Bridesmaid to Judy’s spring wedding!

As posted before, I was a bridesmaid to my cousin’s wedding last month. I had the best time and loved being a part of her big day. She sent me her finished wedding pictures the other day and I absolutely love love love her pictures! I love her choice of colors: white, coral, and mint. I love spring weddings. So soft and elegant. 🙂

I’m always surprised at how great the pictures come out knowing full well how much hair spray and makeup is caked on my face! You always think it’s going to be too much but it’s just the right amount for the camera. Let the pros work their magic, I say!

I just realized all the bridesmaids are sporting similar hair styles – it wasn’t intentional. I hope you guys are able to pick me out. FYI, I’m the one with the shortest curls. 😛

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

One thought on “Bridesmaid to Judy’s spring wedding!”

Leave a Reply

