What I ate Wednesday – PANCAKES!

10AM breakfast: PANCAKES. With too much butter & maple syrup. That is all.

20140422-172223.jpg

I lied. The pancakes came with scrambled eggs & 3 pieces of extra salty bacon. 😀

20140422-172230.jpg

4PM snack: Not surprisingly, I wasn’t hungry AT ALL for lunch so I had a late snack of Greek yogurt & 1 whole banana w/ cinnamon.

20140422-172313.jpg

7PM dinner: I didn’t know what to eat so I decided to go light and have a Trader Joe’s mozzarella and tomato salad w/ balsamic vinaigrette.
Love the bits of green onion & pine nuts they threw in there. Yum!

20140422-172322.jpg

8 thoughts on “What I ate Wednesday – PANCAKES!

  1. Wow those pancakes! Perfect sugar fat ratio in those things. I’m going to make a breakfast burrito for dinner tonight lol

    Like

  2. Yuuum. What kind of greek yogurt do you have? I recently got Dannon’s greek yogurt and I really like it ! Probably because it has too much sugar though haha

    Like

Leave a Reply

