Top of the morning from Curacao!

Hubby took care of Kyle for most of the night so I was able to get some much needed sleep. I feel amazing! I was craving for Starbucks‘ Unsweetened Iced Black Tea Lemonade so I decided to head over there around 6:30AM before rush hour hit. You heard right. There is such a thing as rush hour and horrible traffic on this island. It’s like Los Angeles where you can’t really get anywhere without a car. Boo.

I got to Starbucks before they opened so I decided to head out for a quick stroll. The clouds are absolutely amazing here. How low can they go? πŸ™‚

Image

I got back in time for Kyle’s feeding around 8AM. I always change him before I feed him and… was peed on. It was a never-ending stream. Not bad. It’s been a whole week since he’s done that. And I’d rather take pee than his projectile poop that once shot straight across the room. Thank goodness there was nothing in its’ path but a blank wall.

Happy Friday! Oh, and just realized it’s Friday the 13th. Be careful? πŸ˜€ I think it’s all fun and games. But I do maneuver around a standing ladder and am annoyed when a black cat crosses my path. Damn that cat! πŸ˜‰

2 thoughts on “Top of the morning from Curacao!

Leave a Reply

