We partied like it’s 12/12/12!

Well, it was and it was just for our company Christmas party. 🙂  And I actually came home early because I was beginning to get ravaged by those pesky mosquitoes. While I’m typing away, my husband is probably socializing and drinking his 6th gin&tonic. I told one of the guys to drop him off when they were through. 😛

ImageOur fake Christmas wreath. Time to glam it up for once!

ImageImageImage
The buffet choices were mediocre but they got the job done. I had some rice, turkey with cranberry sauce, 2 yummy rolls, a potato and some olives. Oh, and 7-Up.

Image
ImageImage
My favorites were the cupcakes and the gingerbread men. I love gingerbread anything!

ImageImageImage
Me and my hubby ❤

Image
Our company party was held at the beautiful Marriott hotel.

Image
Melissa&Mark. They are going to have some tall children in their future.

Image
Look at her legs! Her hips come up to my waist!

ImageWe both wore backless dresses. Sexy time!

Leave a Reply

