Simple Saturday eats in the Caribbean

Image
Made rare breakfast for hubby: 3 pieces of french toast drizzled with clover honey, eggs and turkey bacon. He wants this every weekend now.

Image
Korean spicy udon noodles with vegetables for me. I’ll put up the recipe soon.

ImageImage
I’m loving Greek yogurt again! I don’t like the syrupy fruit-in-the-bottom ones. I prefer to add in my own. Yummy!

Image

Image
Sunset from my balcony. Amazing. 🙂

Image
Chicken chili for dinner. I was STUFFED!

Leave a Reply

