The loves of my life.

Monday eats:

Morning: 2 granny smith apples with cinnamon. Starbucks venti iced shaken black tea lemonade unsweetened.
Lunch: Blueberry smoothie with 1/2 cup frozen blueberries, 1.5 cup unsweetened almond milk, 1 frozen banana. Some of Paul’s stir fried rice.
Afternoon: 8 unsalted saltines. 5 peppermint candies. 1 serving of Stacy’s Baked pita chips.
Dinner: Grande cafe latte with soy milk. Some of Paul’s Quizno’s bread. Diet coke.

I guess I was more upset than I thought. Whenever I get really stressed out, it affects my digestion in the worst way. I called in sick today because my stomach was in knots ever since last night. Hurts every time I try to eat something. 😦

To up my mood a bit, I decided to go through my old pictures. The loves of my life, in no particular order:

ImageImage

Mickey’s just the cutest. Love his little face!

Image
Image
Image
Image

Our 8-month old troublemaker, Minnie.

Image

This is the only picture I have of them where they’re not fighting.

Image
Image

My unbelievable parents. I am blessed to have them as my parents and role models. They’ve been married for 30+ years and I am in awe of them. They raised me through thick and thin and through blood and tears.

Image
Image

My maid of honor and friend of 8 years. She’s strong-willed, opinionated and a ball of laughs. I always have the best time with her. She has my back like no other friend.

Last but not least, my loving husband-to-be. I love him with all of my being. I have never been with a man more wonderful than he. I am lucky to call him mine<3

One thought on “The loves of my life.

  1. Haha I love your friend’s glasses <3. And I love looking through old pictures when I need to lighten my mood. Have a strong rest of the week.

    Like

Leave a Reply

