My wedding is in ONE month!

Exactly one month until I walk down the aisle! October 20, 2012. It just has a good ring to it.<3

Image

There are only 0’s,1’s and 2’s in our date. I know this is corny but in Korean, ‘012’ means ‘forever.’ : P
Paul and I were going through the calendar last September to set a date. I thought some time in August was good but Paul insisted on a later date. I briefly went through all the Saturday’s in October and my eyes stopped at the 20th. It just looked perfect. And that’s when ‘012’ passed through my head. And it stuck. : )

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Wish us luck! : )*

2 thoughts on “My wedding is in ONE month!

  1. Such gorgeous pictures! You didn’t get a tan living over there? haha. I DO NOT tan at all either. I’m pretty much the only one in my family that’s pale…haha

    Like

Leave a Reply

