We’re over the hump.

I’m fine with Monday’s. It’s the start of a new week and I’m always gearing to go. It’s Tuesday’s and Wednesday’s that kill me. : (

Image
I am 7 or 8 years old in this picture. I am in my early-90’s gear: big shirt, gaudy leggings and in my bright pink Barbie roller skates. I grew up looking at all the pretty ladies from my mom’s Vogue. I got the crook in the arm and the bending of the knee to a TEE! I had some major swag. Tyra Banks, eat your heart out. : P

Morning: 2 slices of cantaloupe, 3 slices of honeydew and 3 slices of pineapple. 1 bottle of water.

Lunch: Corn flakes, almond milk, chia seeds and a banana. Taste of Nature apple bar. Water.

Afternoon: One-size servings of Apple Jack, Crispix and Frosted Shredded Wheat combined in a bowl with almond milk and chia seeds. I wanted cereal today. : )

Dinner: I was doubled over in pain for over an hour after all that cereal. Too much fiber? Ugh. Annoying. Too much of a good thing. Awhile later, I ate 2 sunbutter+strawberry jam sandwiches. Finished off some leftover wild rice with soy sauce & sesame oil. Ran to the gym and worked out for a bit. I hope I feel better tomorrow. : (

Leave a Reply

