LA weather is all higgeldy piggeldy.

I don’t think higgeldy piggeldy is a word. I don’t know where I heard it from. But LA weather is definitely PMSing. It’s like Katy Perry’s ‘Hot ‘n Cold’ song. I guess I have been spoiled by the regular sunshine and warm weather of the Caribbean.

Besides leaving the house on Tuesday, I have been slaving away at my desk. My current 10 month project continues to give me new technical problems on a daily basis. I despise this software! I can’t wait to wrap this up and move on to something new and more exciting.

I don’t have a lot of new pictures but I hope you guys enjoy. It’s almost Friday! : )

Image

Sausage infested lasagna that we had for dinner the other night. It was a chore picking out all the meat out! I still think I ingested some. My tummy was sore later on. : (

Image

Spicy Korean noodles (짬뽕) that my mom made last night. I love udon noodles! This was delish.

Image

Image

Popeye’s heavenly biscuits. I wolfed down 2.5 after it was smothered with butter & honey. MmMmMm!!

Leave a Reply

