Sleep, sleep, and more sleep.

I’ve been getting way more than the average allotted time for sleep yet I’m still always tired. Everyday, I’ve been getting 8.5 to 10 hours of sleep. Hmmm. Maybe I’m tired because I’m getting TOO much sleep? Is this like water retention where you have to drink more water to get rid of the bloat? Whatever the case, I’m going to sleep as much as I want because today and tomorrow is a national island holiday. So yay! : )  I pretty much stayed home the whole day besides going for a quick 30-minute run. 4-day weekends are amazing!

Image

Dinner my mama made for the fam: Spicy pork ribs with white rice and veggies. She is THE best cook!

Image

Image

Carrot, apple, and ginger juice with 2 platefuls of strawberries & pineapples.

Image

Image

I'm the only one amongst my friends who still uses a crackberry. They ALL own an iPhone. I feel uncool sometimes but oh well! I never really cared much for gadgets. My mom found this cute phone holder for $10 at some Koreatown store. So adorable!

Image

Image

I ate way too many of these Cheez-Its... : P

Image

A big plateful of Korean acorn jelly and tofu salad for dinner.

Image

Is it only dachshunds or do all dogs look sad?

Leave a Reply

