End of April.

Tomorrow is the end of April. Wow. This month has been a complete blur. I’ve been home for almost an entire month and it feels like a mere week. I wish Paul and I can move back home already! I miss the familiarity and comfortable of family, friends, and my community. : (

Image
Saturday lunch and again for dinner. Korean bi bim bap (비빔밥).

Image

Image
Weekly Sunday morning stroll with my neighbor, Mary. She's 66 but she does not look like it! I have the greatest talks with her. : )

Image

Image
These squirrels aren't scared of you. They come right up to you and beg for food. Fat squirrels.
Image
Hello, Mr. Squirrel!
Image
Veggie Grill lunch. All Hail Kale salad with blackened chick'n and Buffalo Wings. Yummy!

Image

Image
Tiramisu cake my mom bought from Costco. I had 2 fat slices..... : )

Image

Leave a Reply

