Working remotely.

Working at home has its’ perks. I get to play with my dogs, have lunch whenever I want, and clothes are optional. : P However, it is easy to get sidetracked. No bueno. Today, I nibbled on some spanakopitas & a steamed sweet potato for breakfast. Then had 5 pieces of Cookies ‘n Creme chocolate with a fun Lunchables pizza for a snack. I haven’t had Lunchables in ages! They weren’t as tasty as I remembered. And then I devoured an open-faced veggie sandwich for lunch. I barely drank any water either. I’m quickly reverting back to my old ways! I will be more steadfast on my work ethic and food choices starting… NOW! : )  I’m probably going to be working for a few more hours. Here are a few pictures from my lovely day yesterday at the Third Street Promenade with my future sister-in-law. I was taking so many pictures that I was actually asked if I was a tourist.  : P Enjoy!

Image

Image

Image

Image

It was a fantastic day for the beach!

Image

Image

She and I are the only ones that own a crackberry. To my knowledge, anyways.

Image

Mixed greens with goat cheese & grilled veggies.

Image

Rigatoni with tomato alfredo sauce. MmMmmmMmmm...

Image

Image

Chocolate & Vanilla bean cupcake. So sweet but definitely not an issue with me. I inhaled 2 by myself. These were NOT mini-sized. : (

Leave a Reply

